Westview COmmunity Organization Meeting

2015 Westview Community Organization Officers

In December the Westview Community Organization hold elections for the following year. At the December 1, 2014 meeting the following officers were elected for 2015:

President – Ayana Gabriel
Vice President – Octavia Vogel
Secretary – David Cater
Assistant Secretary – Kiyomi Rollins
Treasurer – Kendal Carey
Assistant Treasurer – Jacinta Williams
Chaplain – Sean Wall
Parliamentarian – Elijah Tutt

Congratulations officers!

We would like to welcome the new officers that have joined the team and would like to thank the officers that have stayed on board for another year. Here is to a great 2015!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,